Contact DVD / Blu-ray Disc / CD

EuroArts Music International GmbH
Bundesallee 39-40
10717 Berlin
Germany
Fon +49 (0)30 863 90 35 - 0
Fax +49 (0)30 863 90 35 - 10
musicdistribution@euroarts.com


Label Department

Hanno Plate-Andreini
Label Manager
New Media, Acquisitions
Fon +49 (0)30 8639035 - 32
Fax: +49 (0)30 8639035 - 10
h.plate.andreini@euroarts.com

Marta Stankiewicz
DVD & Blu-ray Sales Manager
Fon +49 (0)30 8639035 - 35
Fax: +49 (0)30 8639035 - 11
m.stankiewicz@euroarts.com

Alexandra Stolle
Product Manager
Fon: +49 (0)308639035 - 44
Fax: +49 (0)30 8639035 - 10
a.stolle@euroarts.com

Rudolf Gaudron
Label Product Manager
Fon +49 (0)30 8639035 - 89
Fax: +49 (0)30 8639035 - 10
r.gaudron@euroarts.com

Lena Schindler
Marketing Manager
Fon +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 52
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 10
l.schindler@euroarts.com

Tobias Bönsch
Marketing & Production Management Assistant
Fon +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 53
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 10
t.boensch@euroarts.com

Christoph Witte
Project Manager
Fon +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 51
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 10
c.witte@euroarts.com

EuroArts

Spotlight

EuroArts Music - Showreel 2014
Premiered at the IMZ Avant Première Screenings in Berlin - Watch our latest show reel here >>


EuroArts on TV


16.04.2014
08:15 pm CET, Arte
Baden-Baden 2014: Puccini: Manon Lescaut
More Information »

17.04.2014
08:30 pm CET, Mezzo live HD
Mariinsky: Piotr Tchaikovsky: The Nutcracker
More Information »

18.04.2014
05:00 pm CET, Mezzo live HD
Mariinsky: Piotr Tchaikovsky: The Nutcracker
More Information »

20.04.2014
06:00 pm CET, Arte
Sol Gabetta & Sir Simon Rattle in Baden-Baden 2014
More Information »

21.04.2014
08:30 pm CET, Mezzo
Menahem Pressler in Recital
More Information »

21.04.2014
10:00 pm CET, Mezzo
Verbier Festival 2010: Adam Laloum
More Information »

29.04.2014
03:00 pm CET, Mezzo
Verbier Festival 2010: Adam Laloum
More Information »



News


Michael Haneke's Così fan tutte | more »

Watching EuroArts

view more trailer here