Contact DVD / Blu-ray Disc / CD

EuroArts Music International GmbH
Bundesallee 39-40
10717 Berlin
Germany
Fon +49 (0)30 863 90 35 - 0
Fax +49 (0)30 863 90 35 - 10
musicdistribution@euroarts.com


Label Department

Hanno Plate-Andreini
Label Manager
New Media, Acquisitions
Fon +49 (0)30 8639035 - 32
Fax: +49 (0)30 8639035 - 10
h.plate.andreini@euroarts.com

Marta Stankiewicz
DVD & Blu-ray Sales Manager
Fon +49 (0)30 8639035 - 35
Fax: +49 (0)30 8639035 - 11
m.stankiewicz@euroarts.com

Alexandra Stolle
Product Manager
Fon: +49 (0)308639035 - 44
Fax: +49 (0)30 8639035 - 10
a.stolle@euroarts.com

Rudolf Gaudron
Label Product Manager
Fon +49 (0)30 8639035 - 89
Fax: +49 (0)30 8639035 - 10
r.gaudron@euroarts.com

Lena Schindler
Marketing Manager
Fon +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 52
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 10
l.schindler@euroarts.com

Tobias Bönsch
Marketing & Production Management Assistant
Fon +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 53
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 10
t.boensch@euroarts.com

Christoph Witte
Project Manager
Fon +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 51
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 10
c.witte@euroarts.com

EuroArts

Spotlight

Catalogue 2014
Please have a look at the NEW EuroArts & Idéale Audience DVD & BD Catalogue
>> here


EuroArts on TV


20.08.2014
09:30 am CET, Classica
San Francisco Opera: Heggie: Moby-Dick
More information »

20.08.2014
10:10 pm BST, Sky Arts 2
Masters of American Music: Sarah Vaughan - The Divine One
More information »

21.08.2014
00:00 am CET, Mezzo live HD
Verbier Festival 2010: Leonidas Kavakos
More information »

21.08.2014
00:50 am CET, Mezzo live HD
Verbier Festival 2010: Mozart in Verbier
More information »

21.08.2014
03:00 am CET, Classica
San Francisco Opera: Heggie: Moby-Dick
More information »

22.08.2014
04:00 pm BST, Sky Arts 2
Masters of American Music: Sarah Vaughan - The Divine One
More information »

22.08.2014
06:40 pm CET, Mezzo live HD
Teatro Real: Antonio Gades: Bodas de sangre
More information »

06.09.2014
10:10 pm CET, 3Sat
Bloody Daughter
More information »



News


Michael Haneke's Così fan tutte | more »

Watching EuroArts

view more trailer here