Contact DVD / Blu-ray Disc / CD

EuroArts Music International GmbH
Bundesallee 39-40
10717 Berlin
Germany
Fon +49 (0)30 863 90 35 - 0
Fax +49 (0)30 863 90 35 - 10
musicdistribution@euroarts.com


Label Department

Hanno Plate-Andreini
Label Manager
New Media, Acquisitions
Fon +49 (0)30 8639035 - 32
Fax: +49 (0)30 8639035 - 10
h.plate.andreini@euroarts.com

Marta Stankiewicz
DVD & Blu-ray Sales Manager
Fon +49 (0)30 8639035 - 35
Fax: +49 (0)30 8639035 - 11
m.stankiewicz@euroarts.com

Alexandra Stolle
Product Manager
Fon: +49 (0)308639035 - 44
Fax: +49 (0)30 8639035 - 10
a.stolle@euroarts.com

Rudolf Gaudron
Label Product Manager
Fon +49 (0)30 8639035 - 89
Fax: +49 (0)30 8639035 - 10
r.gaudron@euroarts.com

Lena Schindler
Marketing Manager
Fon +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 52
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 10
l.schindler@euroarts.com

Maria Klechevskaya
Marketing & Production Management Assistant
Fon +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 53
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 10
m.klechevskaya@euroarts.com

EuroArts

Spotlight

Catalogue 2014
Please have a look at the NEW EuroArts & Idéale Audience DVD & BD Catalogue
>> here


EuroArts on TV


26.09.2014
10:40 am CET, Mezzo
Verbier Festival 2010: Nicholas Angelich
More information »



News


Michael Haneke's Così fan tutte | more »

Watching EuroArts

view more trailer here