Contact EuroArts Music

EuroArts Music International GmbH
Bundesallee 39-40
10717 Berlin
Germany
Fon +49 (0)30 863 90 35 - 0
Fax +49 (0)30 863 90 35 - 12
musicdistribution@euroarts.com


Management EuroArts Music International GmbH

Sandrine Laffont
Managing Director, Director Sales
Fon +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 41
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 10
s.laffont@euroarts.com

Andreas Mann
Managing Director, Head of Business and Legal Affairs
Fon +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 25
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 11
a.mann@euroarts.com

Hanno Plate-Andreini
Head of Label
Fon +49 (0)30 8639035 - 32
Fax: +49 (0)30 8639035 - 10
h.plate@euroarts.com

Jan Bremme
Head of Production
Fon +49 (0)30 8639035 - 34
Fax: +49 (0)30 8639035 - 10
j.bremme@euroarts.com

Lena Schindler
Marketing Manager
Part-time (maternity leave)
Mobile: +49 (0)151 17947510
EuroArts Office +49 (0)30 8639035 - 0
Fax: +49 (0)30 8639035 - 10
l.schindler@euroarts.com

Friederike Fröhner
Office Management
Fon +49 (0)30 8639035 - 26
Fax: +49 (0)30 8639035 - 10
f.froehner@euroarts.com


Administration

Hubertus von Schmettau
Controlling
Fon +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 21
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 10
h.schmettau@euroarts.com

Rosa Umbach
Accounting Manager
Fon +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 23
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 11
r.umbach@euroarts.com

Claudine von Mickwitz
Accounting
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 11
c.mickwitz@euroarts.com

Susanne Bilger
Royalty Manager
Fon +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 22
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 10
s.bilger@euroarts.com


EuroArts

Spotlight

Waldbühne Czech Night
One of the few young talents who can be considered an international superstar while still belonging to the new generation of conductors is Yannick Nézet-Séguin. He presents the much-loved Vlatava (Moldau) as well as Dvořák’s Sixth Symphony and Violin Concerto with the wonderful Lisa Batiashvili on the violin at the Berliner Philharmoniker’s 2016 Waldbühne concert .


EuroArts on TV


22.04.2017
08:05 am CET, Classica
Europakonzert 2010 from Oxford
More information

22.04.2017
03:15 pm CET, Classica
Americans in Pyongyang
More information

22.04.2017
05:00 pm CET, Classica
Verbier 2011: Evgeny Kissin - An All-Liszt Recital
More information

23.04.2017
10:00 am CET, Classica
Gala from Berlin 1999 - Grand Finales
More information

23.04.2017
03:00 pm CET, Classica
Waldbühne 2009: Russian Rhythms
More information

24.04.2017
10:00 am CET, Classica
Mariinsky: George Balanchine: Jewels
More information

25.04.2017
12:10 pm CET, Classica
Beethoven: Piano Concerto No.5
More information

17.04.2017
08:15 pm CEST, Arte
Baden-Baden 2017: Tosca
More information



News


EuroArts Showreel 2017 | more »

Watching EuroArts

view more trailer here