Contact EuroArts Music

EuroArts Music International GmbH
Bundesallee 39-40
10717 Berlin
Germany
Fon +49 (0)30 863 90 35 - 0
Fax +49 (0)30 863 90 35 - 10
musicdistribution@euroarts.com


Management EuroArts Music International GmbH

Bernd Hellthaler
Managing Director
Fon +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 20
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 10

Sandrine Laffont
Director Sales
Fon +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 41
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 10
s.laffont@euroarts.com

Hanno Plate
Label Manager
Fon +49 (0)30 8639035 - 32
Fax: +49 (0)30 8639035 - 10
h.plate@euroarts.com

Jan Bremme
Head of Production
Fon +49 (0)30 8639035 - 34
Fax: +49 (0)30 8639035 - 10
j.bremme@euroarts.com

Lena Schindler
Marketing Manager
Fon +49 (0)30 8639035 - 52
Fax: +49 (0)30 8639035 - 10
l.schindler@euroarts.com

Friederike Fröhner
Office Management
Fon +49 (0)30 8639035 - 26
Fax: +49 (0)30 8639035 - 10
f.froehner@euroarts.com


Administration

Andreas Mann
Legal Counsel
Fon +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 25
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 11
a.mann@euroarts.com

Hubertus von Schmettau
Controlling
Fon +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 21
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 10
h.schmettau@euroarts.com

Rosa Umbach
Accounting Manager
Fon +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 23
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 11
r.umbach@euroarts.com

Claudine von Mickwitz
Accounting
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 11
c.mickwitz@euroarts.com

Susanne Bilger
Royalty Manager
Fon +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 22
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 10
s.bilger@euroarts.com


EuroArts

Spotlight

Catalogue 2014
Please have a look at the NEW EuroArts & Idéale Audience DVD & BD Catalogue
>> here


EuroArts on TV


18.12.2014
11:45 pm CET, RBB
The Life I Love - The Pianist Menahem Pressler
More information »

31.12.2014
07:15 pm CET, DW
The Life I Love - The Pianist Menahem Pressler
More information »

06.01.2014
11:45 am CET, BR
The Life I Love - The Pianist Menahem Pressler
More information »



News


EUROPAKONZERT 2014 FROM BERLIN | more »

Watching EuroArts

view more trailer here