Contact EuroArts Music

EuroArts Music International GmbH
Bundesallee 39-40
10717 Berlin
Germany
Fon +49 (0)30 863 90 35 - 0
Fax +49 (0)30 863 90 35 - 12
musicdistribution@euroarts.com


Management EuroArts Music International GmbH

Sandrine Laffont
Managing Director, Director Sales
Fon +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 41
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 10
s.laffont@euroarts.com

Andreas Mann
Managing Director, Head of Business and Legal Affairs
Fon +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 25
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 11
a.mann@euroarts.com

Hanno Plate-Andreini
Head of Label
Fon +49 (0)30 8639035 - 32
Fax: +49 (0)30 8639035 - 10
h.plate@euroarts.com

Jan Bremme
Head of Production
Fon +49 (0)30 8639035 - 34
Fax: +49 (0)30 8639035 - 10
j.bremme@euroarts.com

Lena Schindler
Marketing Manager
Part-time (maternity leave)
Mobile: +49 (0)151 17947510
EuroArts Office +49 (0)30 8639035 - 0
Fax: +49 (0)30 8639035 - 10
l.schindler@euroarts.com

Friederike Fröhner
Office Management
Fon +49 (0)30 8639035 - 26
Fax: +49 (0)30 8639035 - 10
f.froehner@euroarts.com


Administration

Hubertus von Schmettau
Controlling
Fon +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 21
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 10
h.schmettau@euroarts.com

Rosa Umbach
Accounting Manager
Fon +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 23
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 11
r.umbach@euroarts.com

Claudine von Mickwitz
Accounting
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 11
c.mickwitz@euroarts.com

Susanne Bilger
Royalty Manager
Fon +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 22
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 10
s.bilger@euroarts.com


EuroArts

Spotlight

Philippe Jaroussky, Bach & Telemann – Freiburg Baroque Orchestra
Echo Classic awardee Philippe Jaroussky brings to live sacred cantatas by Bach and Telemann, proving their power has not diminished one bit over the centuries.


EuroArts on TV


24.06.2017
05:15 pm CEST, Classica
Lucerne Festival 2005 - Renée Fleming - Berg and Schubert Lieder
More information

24.06.2017
10:00 pm CEST, Classica
Europakonzert 1998 from Stockholm
More information

25.06.2017
06:40 pm CEST, Classica
Nobel Prize Concert 2009
More information

26.06.2017
07:30 pm CEST, Classica
Discovering Masterpieces of Classical Music - Bartók
More information

27.06.2017
02:35 pm CEST, Classica
Bach: Brandenburg Concerts Abbado
More information

27.06.2017
02:55 pm CEST, Classica
Europakonzert 2008 from Moscow
More information

27.06.2017
07:30 pm CEST, Classica
Discovering Masterpieces of Classical Music - Mendelssohn
More information

28.06.2017
07:30 pm CEST, Classica
Discovering Masterpieces of Classical Music - Bruckner
More information

01.07.2017
08:15 pm CEST, rbb, DCH
Waldbühne 2017
More information



News


EuroArts Showreel 2017 | more »

Watching EuroArts

view more trailer here