Contact EuroArts Music

EuroArts Music International GmbH
Bundesallee 39-40
10717 Berlin
Germany
Fon +49 (0)30 863 90 35 - 0
Fax +49 (0)30 863 90 35 - 10
musicdistribution@euroarts.com


Management EuroArts Music International GmbH

Bernd Hellthaler
Managing Director
Fon +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 20
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 10

Sandrine Laffont
Director Sales
Fon +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 41
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 10
s.laffont@euroarts.com

Hanno Plate-Andreini
Head of Label
Fon +49 (0)30 8639035 - 32
Fax: +49 (0)30 8639035 - 10
h.plate@euroarts.com

Jan Bremme
Head of Production
Fon +49 (0)30 8639035 - 34
Fax: +49 (0)30 8639035 - 10
j.bremme@euroarts.com

Lena Schindler
Marketing Manager
On maternity leave
Fon +49 (0)30 8639035 - 52
Fax: +49 (0)30 8639035 - 10
l.schindler@euroarts.com

Theresa Haas
Marketing Manager
Fon +49 (0)228 886 40 591 (Mo-Fr, 9-11 am)
Fax: +49 (0)30 8639035 - 10
t.haas@euroarts.com

Friederike Fröhner
Office Management
Fon +49 (0)30 8639035 - 26
Fax: +49 (0)30 8639035 - 10
f.froehner@euroarts.com


Administration

Andreas Mann
Head of Business and Legal Affairs
Fon +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 25
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 11
a.mann@euroarts.com

Hubertus von Schmettau
Controlling
Fon +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 21
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 10
h.schmettau@euroarts.com

Rosa Umbach
Accounting Manager
Fon +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 23
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 11
r.umbach@euroarts.com

Claudine von Mickwitz
Accounting
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 11
c.mickwitz@euroarts.com

Susanne Bilger
Royalty Manager
Fon +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 22
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 10
s.bilger@euroarts.com


EuroArts

Spotlight

Morricone conducts Morricone
For his score to the new Tarantino movie, Ennio Morricone has just received nominations for a Golden Globe and for an Academy Award - and those are by far not his first accomplishments: His film music has enriched movies and touched audiences all over the world for decades. For this release , he himself took the baton and conducted some of his most beloved works.


EuroArts on TV


14.06.2016
04:15 pm CEST, Classica
Verbier Festival 2009: Prokofiev - Evgeny Kissin
More information

14.06.2016
05:05 pm CEST, Classica
Nobel Prize Concert 2009
More information

14.06.2016
08:55 pm CEST, Classica
San Francisco Opera: Bellini: I Capuleti e i Montecchi
More information

14.06.2016
08:55 pm CEST, Classica
San Francisco Opera: Bellini: I Capuleti e i Montecchi
More information

15.06.2016
06:10 pm CEST, Classica
Kurt Masur and the Gewandhausorchester celebrate Germany's "Peaceful Revolution"
More information

17.06.2016
10:00 am CEST, Classica
Nobuyuki Tsujii at White Nights
More information

17.06.2016
12:40 pm CEST, Classica
Bach: Brandenburg Concerts Abbado
More information

17.06.2016
04:00 pm CEST, Classica
Europakonzert 1995 from the Palazzo Vecchio, Florence
More information

18.06.2016
10:15 am CEST, Classica
Waldbühne 2010: Nacht der Liebe
More information

26.06.2016
08:15 pm CEST, rbb
Waldbühne 2016: A Czech Night
More information



News


EuroArts Showreel 2016 | more »

Watching EuroArts

view more trailer here