Contact EuroArts Music

EuroArts Music International GmbH
Bundesallee 39-40
10717 Berlin
Germany
Fon +49 (0)30 863 90 35 - 0
Fax +49 (0)30 863 90 35 - 12
musicdistribution@euroarts.com


Management EuroArts Music International GmbH

Sandrine Laffont
Managing Director, Director Sales
Fon +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 41
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 10
s.laffont@euroarts.com

Andreas Mann
Managing Director, Head of Business and Legal Affairs
Fon +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 25
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 11
a.mann@euroarts.com

Hanno Plate-Andreini
Head of Label
Fon +49 (0)30 8639035 - 32
Fax: +49 (0)30 8639035 - 10
h.plate@euroarts.com

Jan Bremme
Head of Production
Fon +49 (0)30 8639035 - 34
Fax: +49 (0)30 8639035 - 10
j.bremme@euroarts.com

Lena Schindler
Marketing Manager
Part-time (maternity leave)
Mobile: +49 (0)151 17947510
EuroArts Office +49 (0)30 8639035 - 0
Fax: +49 (0)30 8639035 - 10
l.schindler@euroarts.com

Friederike Fröhner
Office Management
Fon +49 (0)30 8639035 - 26
Fax: +49 (0)30 8639035 - 10
f.froehner@euroarts.com


Administration

Hubertus von Schmettau
Controlling
Fon +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 21
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 10
h.schmettau@euroarts.com

Rosa Umbach
Accounting Manager
Fon +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 23
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 11
r.umbach@euroarts.com

Claudine von Mickwitz
Accounting
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 11
c.mickwitz@euroarts.com

Susanne Bilger
Royalty Manager
Fon +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 22
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 10
s.bilger@euroarts.com


EuroArts

Spotlight

Philippe Jaroussky, Bach & Telemann – Freiburg Baroque Orchestra
Echo Classic awardee Philippe Jaroussky brings to live sacred cantatas by Bach and Telemann, proving their power has not diminished one bit over the centuries.


EuroArts on TV


22.05.2017
09:10 pm CEST, Classica
Waldbühne 2010: Nacht der Liebe
More information

23.05.2017
05:00 am CEST, Arte
Young Euro Classic 2016
More information

23.05.2017
04:10 pm CEST, Classica
Waldbühne 2011: Fellini, Jazz & Co.
More information

23.05.2017
08:00 pm CEST, Classica
Simon Rattle's Inaugural Concert: The Start of a New Era
More information

24.05.2017
05:45 pm CEST, Classica
Mambo! - Gustavo Dudamel live from Caracas
More information

26.05.2017
04:35 pm CEST, Classica
Bachfest 2010: András Schiff
More information

28.05.2017
05:35 pm CEST, Classica
Waldbühne 2008: Los Ritmos de la Noche
More information



News


EuroArts Showreel 2017 | more »

Watching EuroArts

view more trailer here