Contact TV / Licence

EuroArts Music International GmbH
Bundesallee 39-40
10717 Berlin
Germany
Fon +49 (0)30 863 90 35 - 0
Fax +49 (0)30 863 90 35 - 10
musicdistribution@euroarts.com


TV Department

Sandrine Laffont
Head of International TV Sales
France, UK, Germany, Austria, Spain, Switzerland, Italy, Portugal, lreland, Benelux
Fon +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 41
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 10
s.laffont@euroarts.com

Maryam Nikbin
Int. Sales Manager
South East Asia, Japan, Airflight
Fon +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 43
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 10
m.nikbin@euroarts.com

Janet Oelschläger
Int. Sales Manager
Americas, Canada, Scandinavia, Russia, Eastern Europe, Baltic States, Australia, New Zealand, Israel, Middle East, Cyprus, South Africa, Greece, Turkey
Fon +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 42
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 10
j.oelschlaeger@euroarts.com

Anne-Kathrin Runge
Asset Manager / Social Media Manager
Fon +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 88
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 10
a.runge@euroarts.com

Rudolf Gaudron
Non-Commercial Sales / B2B Customer Support
Fon +49 (0)30 8639035 - 89
Fax: +49 (0)30 8639035 - 10
r.gaudron@euroarts.com

Lena Schindler
Marketing Manager
Fon +49 (0)30 8639035 - 52
Fax: +49 (0)30 8639035 - 10
l.schindler@euroarts.com

Tamara Meyer
Marketing Assistant
Fon +49 (0)30 8639035 - 51
Fax: +49 (0)30 8639035 - 10
t.meyer@euroarts.com

EuroArts

Spotlight

Catalogue 2014
Please have a look at the NEW EuroArts & Idéale Audience DVD & BD Catalogue
>> here


EuroArts on TV


11.11.2014
11:10 am CET, Mezzo
Gala from Berlin 2012
More information »



News


EUROPAKONZERT 2014 FROM BERLIN | more »

Watching EuroArts

view more trailer here