Contact TV / Licence

EuroArts Music International GmbH
Bundesallee 39-40
10717 Berlin
Germany
Fon +49 (0)30 863 90 35 - 0
Fax +49 (0)30 863 90 35 - 12
musicdistribution@euroarts.com


TV Department

Sandrine Laffont
Head of International TV Sales
France, UK, Germany, Austria, Spain, Switzerland, Italy, Portugal, lreland, Benelux
Fon +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 41
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 10
s.laffont@euroarts.com

Maryam Nikbin
Int. Sales Manager
South East Asia, Japan, Airflight
Fon +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 43
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 10
m.nikbin@euroarts.com

Janet Oelschläger
Int. Sales Manager
Americas, Canada, Scandinavia, Russia, Eastern Europe, Baltic States, Australia, New Zealand, Israel, Middle East, Cyprus, South Africa, Greece, Turkey
Fon +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 42
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 10
j.oelschlaeger@euroarts.com

Anne-Kathrin Runge
Asset Manager / Social Media Manager
Fon +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 88
Fax +49 (0)30 86 390 35 - 10
a.runge@euroarts.com

Rudolf Gaudron
Non-Commercial Sales / B2B Customer Support
Fon +49 (0)30 8639035 - 89
Fax: +49 (0)30 8639035 - 10
r.gaudron@euroarts.com

Lena Schindler
Marketing Manager
Part-time (maternity leave)
Mobile: +49 (0)151 17947510
EuroArts Office +49 (0)30 8639035 - 0
Fax: +49 (0)30 8639035 - 10
l.schindler@euroarts.com

Tamara Meyer
Marketing Assistant
Fon +49 (0)30 8639035 - 51
Fax: +49 (0)30 8639035 - 10
t.meyer@euroarts.com

EuroArts

Spotlight

Waldbühne Czech Night
One of the few young talents who can be considered an international superstar while still belonging to the new generation of conductors is Yannick Nézet-Séguin. He presents the much-loved Vlatava (Moldau) as well as Dvořák’s Sixth Symphony and Violin Concerto with the wonderful Lisa Batiashvili on the violin at the Berliner Philharmoniker’s 2016 Waldbühne concert .


EuroArts on TV


21.02.2017
10:20 am CET, Classica
Gala from Berlin 2001- "Invitation to the Dance"
More information

21.02.2017
08:00 pm CET, Classica
Teatro Real: Piotr Tchaikovsky: Iolanta
More information

22.02.2017
08:00 pm CET, Classica
Baden-Baden 2014: Puccini: Manon Lescaut
More information

17.04.2017
08:15 pm CEST, Arte
Baden-Baden 2017: Tosca
More information



News


EuroArts Showreel 2017 | more »

Watching EuroArts

view more trailer here