Back to Catalogue

Agents are forever

Caroline Henderson, soloist, Johannes Soe Hansen, concertmaster
Danish National Symphony Orchestra
Hans Ek

An original production by the Danish National Symphony Orchestra, with music from spy and detective movies such as Sherlock (BBC), Mission Impossible, Homeland and the very best of James Bond soundtracks.


John Barry: Dr. No, James Bond Theme, The Ipcress File; Thomas Newman: Bridge of Spies, Sunlit Silence; Henry Jackman: Kingsman, Finale; Henry Mancini: The Pink Panther, Theme; Stephen Sondheim: Dick Tracy, Sooner or Later; David Arnold/Michael Price: Sherlock, The opening Titles, The game is on, Who you really are; Joe Kraemer: Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation, Solomon Lane; Michael Giacchino: Mission: Impossible - Ghost Protocol, A man, A plan, A code, Dubai; Lalo Schifrin: Mission: Impossible 3, Main Theme; Sean Callery: Homeland - Main Titles; John Williams: Catch me if you can, Closing in; Munich, A Prayer for Peace; John Barry: On Her Majesty's Secret Service; Lionel Bart/Matt Monroe: From Russia With Love; John Barry: Diamonds are Forever; You Only Live Twice, Mountain and Sunsets; Thunderball; Goldfinger; Bono/The Edge, Golden Eye; Adele/Paul Epworth: Sky Fall; Paul and Linda McCartney: Live and Let Die


Prog. No.
Music genre
Orchestral Music
85 mins
Production year