Back to Catalogue

Movies in Concert – with the Danish National Symphony Orchestra (LP)

Danish National Concert Choir | Danish National Junior Choir | Tuva Semmingsen soloist | Christine Nonbo Andersen soloist | Jihye Kim soloist | Johann Karlström soloist | Andrea Lykke Oehlenschlæger soloist | Diluckshan Jeyaratnam soloist
Danish National Symphony Orchestra
Anthony Hermus, Eímear Noone, Christian Schumann, Ludwig Wicki

Dive into the world of film music as you journey through iconic soundtracks with the Danish National Symphony Orchestra’s limited vinyl box set “Movies in Concert”. From the enchanting "Fantasymphony" to the thrilling "Gaming in Symphony" and the glamorous "Hollywood Gala," this hand-numbered limited edition vinyl box set captures the heart and soul of cinema, immersing you in the greatest dramas of love and jealousy ever portrayed on the silver screen.

Relish the timeless melodies from blockbuster hits like "Lord of the Rings," "Harry Potter," "Game of Thrones," "Star Wars," and many more.


Also available on CD


Harry Gregson-Williams: Narnia Suite (The Chronicles of Narnia) 
Ed Sheeran: Hands of Gold (Game of Thrones)
Russell Brower: Invincible, (World of Warcraft)
Ruelle: Until we go down,(Shanarra Chronicles)
Howard Shore: Misty Mountain (The Hobbit); Verse of the Ring, The Breaking of the Fellowship, The End of all Things (Lord of the Rings)
John Williams: Main Titles, Imperial March, Duel of the Fates, Princess Leia’s Theme, Rey’s Theme, The Rebellion is Reborn (Star Wars)
Michael Giacchino: Jyn Erso & Hope Suite (Rogue One)
Ludwig Göransson: The Mandalorian (The Mandalorian)
Joby Talbot: The Dolphins (The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy)
Steven Price: Gravity (Gravity)
Vangelis: Rachel’s Song (Blade Runner)
James Horner, Kuk Harrell: I See You (Avatar)
Eric Serra: Diva Dance (The Fifth Element)
Hans Zimmer: Interstellar Suite (Interstellar); Now We Are Free (Gladiator)
Greg Edmonson: Maine Theme (Uncharted II)
Jesper Kyd: Ezio's Family (Assassin's Creed)
Eimear Noone: Malach, the Angke Messenger (from World of Warcraft)
Peter McConnell: Maine Theme (Grim Fandango)
Yumiko Kanki, Robert Prince, Michiru Yamane, Masato Namamur, Isao Abe & Koji Kondo: Gaming Legacy Medley
M. O'Donnell & M Salvatory: Main Theme (Halo Trilogy)
Dolly Parton: I Will Always Love You (The Bodyguard)
Eden Ahbez: Nature Boy (Moulin Rouge)
Michel Legrand: I Will Wait for You (The Umbrellas of Cherbourg)
Joshuah Brian Campbell/Cynthia Erivo: Stand Up (Harriet)
Lady Gaga: Shallow (A Star Is Born)
Burt Bacharach/Hal David: Main Theme (Alfie)
David Baerweld: Come What May (Moulin Rouge)

Facts CD/LP

Item number
UPC number
Region code
Sound format
PCM Stereo
Total running time
172 mins
No. of discs