Young Euro Classic 2018

Pappano in Dresden

Antonio Pappano · Sächsische Staatskapelle Dresden


Little Mermaid

(C) Peter Rosen

This will be our reply to violence: to make music more intensely, more beautifully, more devotedly than ever before.

Leonard Bernstein


Bernstein at 100

Cairo Jazzman

Cairo Jazzman goes São Paulo 

Film maker Atef Ben Bouzid (Cairo Jazzman) was invited to the Arab Film Festival

Mostra Mundo Árabe de Cinema

in São Paulo, Brazil!

Cairo Jazzman will be screened at

CCBB São Paulo 

(Centro Cultural Banco do Brasil) Saturday, August 18th, 6 pm including Q&A with the attending director/producer from Berlin.


Atef Ben Bouzid

Boa viagem, Atef!

Master Luthier Martin Schleske

The Violin's Voice

is the opener at this year's

Musikfilmtage Oberaudorf


And, what's more, In cooperation with Dok.fest, our production The Violin's Voice - Die Seele der Geige will be screened at Monopol Kino Munich on July, 11th.

EuroArts Showreel 2018

You simply can't have a broader range of content!

EuroArts Highlights

This film is a rare personal portrait of Leonard Bernstein, who triumphed as composer, conductor, writer and teacher. The spontaneous joy of his Broadway hits, the…
A ballet based on the fairy tale by Hans Christian Andersen This beautiful ballet, based on the famous fairy tale by Hans Christian Andersen, tells the heartbreaking…
Sir Simon Rattle took up his post as chief conductor of the Berliner Philharmoniker in 2002. In doing so, he took over an inheritance which was not only demanding,…
Joanna Kosinska

DVD & Blu-ray New Releases Newsletter

We offer an English and German newsletter for visitors interested in our New Releases on DVD and Blu-ray, giving information on new iTunes and amazon Video titles as well.

Sign up here