Back to Catalogue

Gaming in Symphony - Danish National Symphony Orchestra

Danish National Concert Choir | Tuva Semmingsen soloist | Christine Nonbo Andersen soloist |
Danish National Symphony Orchestra
Eímear Noone

“Gaming in Symphony” is an epic concert performed by the Danish National Symphony Orchestra with the Danish National Concert Choir and various soloists conducted by Eímear Noone. The visual design and the light effects during the performance are spectacular, drawing you into the fascinating world of video games.


Repertoire Blu-ray/Digital:

  1. Brian Tyler: Call of Duty  - Modern Warfare III 
  2. Greg Edmonson: Uncharted II 
  3. Jesper Kyd: Ezio's Family (Assassin's Creed)
  4. Eimear Noone: Malach, the Angke Messenger (from World of Warcraft)
  5. Pascal Michael Stiefel: A hat in Time
  6. Gary Schyman: Main theme/Bathysphere Ride (From Bioshock)
  7. Kow Otani: Shadow of the Colossus
  8. Yumiko Kanki, Robert Prince, Michiru Yamane, Masato Namamur, Isao Abe & Koji Kondo: Gaming Legacy Medley
  9. Peter Due: Forgotton Anne – suite
  10. Nobuo Uematsu: One Winged Angel (From Final Fantasy VII)
  11. Peter McConnell: Grim Fandango
  12. Jason Hayes: World of Warcraft Suite
  13. M. O'Donnell & M Salvatory: Halo Suite

Repertoire LP:

Side A 
1.    Uncharted II     
2.    Ezio's Family from Assassin's Creed 
3.    Malach, the Angel Messenger from World of Warcraft

Side B
4.    Grim Fandango    
5.    Gaming Legacy Medley   
6.    Halo Trilogy – Suite

Facts Blu-ray CD/LP Digital

Item number
UPC code
Region code
All (A1/B2/C3)
Picture format
Full HD 16:9
Sound format
PCM Stereo
dts-HD Master Audio
Total running time
68 mins
No. of discs